Live from the United Kingdom CD

Digitally recorded live in England and Wales

Conductors:  Charles Olson, Michael Halstenson

You can purchase CDs at most of our performances.

Hear samples from this CD on the LWBB YouTube channel


1. Weiner Philharmoniker Fanfare (Richard Strauss / arr. Wilfried Kornmeier)

2. Procession Of Nobles (Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov / trans. by James Curnow)

3. Henry The Fifth (R.Vaughan Williams / ed. Roy Douglas)

4. Napoli (Herman Bellstedt / arr. Geoffrey Brand)


Appalachian Mountain Folk Song Suite (James Curnow)
5. Allegro moderato

6. Adagio

7. Allegro con brio


8. The Hill Called VØerbjerg (Michael Halstenson)

9. Nicæa (Holy, Holy, Holy) (arr. William Himes)

10. Maple Leaf Rag (Scott Joplin / arr. Goff Richards)

11. Canterbury Choral (Jan Van der Roost)

12. National Emblem (E. E. Bagley / arr. Edrich Siebert)

13. My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose (Traditional / arr. Gordon Langford)

14. William Tell Overture (Gioacchino Rossini / arr. Gregor J. Grant)