Jubilee CD

Recorded at Studio M, St. Paul, Minnesota

Conductor: Charles Olson

You can purchase CDs at most of our performances.

Hear samples from this CD on the LWBB YouTube channel


Here are some short samples from the CD:

1. Men of Harlech (Sullivan / arr. Gordon Langford)

2. Amazing Grace (arr. William Himes)

3. Jubilee Overture (Philip Sparke)

4. Peace Like A River (Stephen Bulla)

5. Invictus March (William Himes)

6. This Is My Father’s World (arr. William Himes)

7. Onward Christian Soldiers (arr. Gordon Langford)

8. Softly, As I Leave You (Alfred De Vita / arr. Alan Catherall)

9. Folk Festival (Dimitri Shostakovitch / arr. Howard Snell)

10. Canterbury Choral (Jan Van der Roost)

11. Csardas (V. Monti / arr. R. R. Trevarthen)

12. The Melody Shop (Karl King / arr. Alan Fernie)